School Council

School councils play a key role in Victorian government schools. Participating as a school council member is a rewarding and challenging experience. The school council supports the principal to provide the b​​est possible educational outcomes for students.

Executive Officer: Mr Lee McKenzie (Acting Principal)

President: Mr Dallas Landwehr

Vice President: Mrs Kate Waterworth

Secretary: Mrs Trudy Coles

Treasurer: Mrs Sharon Gibbs

Members: Mr Craig Amos, Mrs Anne Rudge, Mrs Tegan Wade, Mrs Kerrie Flett and Mrs Jessica Pohlner